Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
7 Posts

Heroes of Normandie» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heavy vehicles and Structure rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Chris Miller
United States
Rock Hill
South Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can anyone explain what this rule means, from pg 11 of v1.1 rules:

Quote:
When a heavy vehicle passes on a wreck, it inflicts it 1 demolition
point.


Thank you
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil McDonald
England
Staffordshire
UK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wrecks can be destroyed like buildings
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Miller
United States
Rock Hill
South Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is that really what this sentence means? It's in the section under Structures, not vehicles and wrecks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Miller
United States
Rock Hill
South Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Also, wrecks are marked as impassible to all units.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paletti
Netherlands
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
MillertimeRC wrote:
Also, wrecks are marked as impassible to all units.

That's not true. Wrecks of light vehicles are not impassible to heavy vehicles.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil McDonald
England
Staffordshire
UK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
yep it really is Chris, the manual is badly organised to say the least.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris Miller
United States
Rock Hill
South Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
OK thank you!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.