Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Sail to India» Forums » Rules

Subject: Undiscovered Coastal town, how often??? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hans Rasmusson
Sweden
Malmö
flag msg tools
Yes... I'm choo-chooing to buy board games!
badge
The bird is the word!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It says in the rules:

"it is important to note that moving to an undiscovered coastal town can only be done once per turn."

Does this mean once on YOUR turn, or the "entire lap"?? Can the next player after I have discovered a new card discover the next card, or does that "action" open up when it is my turn again?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Nathan Clegg
United States
Escondido
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once on your turn.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jon Gameson
United Kingdom
Worcestershire
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Once per turn of yours
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.