Dan Thorpe
United Kingdom
Birkenhead
Merseyside
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Such as shipment from San San, trick of light, and shipment from kagua?

Because using the power counters from Efficiency Committee declares you cannot advance cards. But wondering if that's just a naked advance card action instead of an operation advance card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alex Fonollosa
Spain
Valencia
Valencia
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.

Playing cards that put advance counters doesn't count as "Advancing cards".

12 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Rampson
United States
Chicago
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To be precise, cards that "place" or "move" advancement tokes are fine. You cannot "advance a card."
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.