Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Mission: Combat!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Potalist unit with action icon or multicoloured ring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Original Dibbler
Germany
Aachen
NRW
flag msg tools
designer
What's one damage?
badge
It's na-fing!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
One of the portalist units features an action icon. What does it mean?

Another one features an multicoloured ring. What does that mean?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave K
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


I know this is a very late reply, but if anyone still wants to know, these two cards are promo cards.
The promo rules can be downloaded from the Smiling Monster website listed in the BGG web link section.

But to quickly answer, the multi-coloured ring means the unit can teleport in to any coloured portal as a free action.

The event symbol unit is played as an event (free action if you control the dark portal) and can teleport into any area on the board, even if occupied by enemy units. If the area is occupied and the enemy units are not destroyed the portalist unit must be removed/discarded at the end of combat as it cannot retreat.


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.