Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Heroes of Normandie» Forums » Rules

Subject: ZOC rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jean-guy bolduc
Canada
sherbrooke
quebec
flag msg tools
Hello, my question is very simple. Does my units in transport have any zone of control? Rules said units have zoc but vehicle don't. If units have a zoc in vehicule, must I specify if my unist is in front or in back of a 2 hex vehicule? Thank you very much for your answers. Excellent game by the way
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Phil McDonald
England
Staffordshire
UK
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, those units aren't deployed and therefore exert no ZOC
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jean-guy bolduc
Canada
sherbrooke
quebec
flag msg tools
Thank you, it's more clear now.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.