Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

18OE: On the Rails of the Orient Express» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two very small questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
g colhoun
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Northern Ireland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
As people are very kind to reply, might I ask these two small questions:



1. When I regional becomes a major, if the regional's second token has not been used, is it available to the newly formed major? (at £20)

2. A minor certificate is slipped under a major/national when it merges, conferring the minor's ability. I assume that this does not count towards the certificate limit, as the minor no longer really exists?

TIA,

Godfrey.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Glen Pearce
Canada
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
1) Yes

2) Yes, but unless you've done something rather non-beneficial you likely have received a share of the company which the minor merged into, thus not altering the number of certificates you are holding at that point.
4 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
g colhoun
United Kingdom
Unspecified
Northern Ireland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
Thank you very much for the replies
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.