So I learned how to play the 2 player game first, but now am going to play it with more, but I'm a little confused on one thing.
When someone takes a Kingdom or Craft card, does that card get replaced on the next person's turn?
It does for the 2 player rules, but the only thing I see is at the end of season clean-up where you discard cards and refill. Did I miss something somewhere?
To be specific, Kingdom and Craft Cards refresh to their full amounts at the start of the next player's turn. This has implications if someone takes a card just before the end of a season.
See page 3, first paragraph under "Player Turns".