Miguel (working on TENNISmind...)
(from Valencia, Spain)
My latest game: Big*Bang, a simple abstract about the first minutes of the Universe
My best-rated game: TETRARCHIA, about the tetrarchy that saved Rome
Re: Are cubes used in claiming trophy discarded? (TILSIT SAYS NO!!!)
I have the Tilsit French/Italian edition and in both languages they say that the cubes used to claim a trophy go back to the bag... but I downloaded the Rio Grande English rules and they say that the cubes go back to the box...
Anybody knows if this is a deliberate change of the Tilsit edition, or just a typo?