Thumb up
1 Posts

Struggle for the Galactic Empire» Forums » Rules

Subject: Combat Defending and Units Available Box? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jebb Carrier
United States
flag msg tools
So I'm getting through my first play through and I've got some questions. So when units defend does that specifically mean that if I attack with an AF (3) against a SF (2) then I'm using a +1 on the combat table. That by subtracting 2 from my AF's attack power of 3 the SF unit is defending? Or does that mean that if the defending unit survives it attacks back?

And what happens when opposing forces are in the same sector because the attackers were unable to destroy the defenders. Everyone just chills and waits until the next operations/Imperial movement phase?

Also, what are the Units Available, Imperial Markers Unpurchased, and Imperial Markers Available boxes for? I must have missed something somewhere in the rules about them.
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.