Been enjoying this great game for a while and my group has been consistently messing up some rules, so we need some clarification:
1) If allied with the Lazzax and you win the bid on a strategy card, does the influence go to the bank or Lazzax player?
2) Do you draw a "new" traitor card if you successfully win a battle using the traitor rule?
3) When allied with the Hacan player and you use the "half-cost" ability to airdrop, does the influence go to the bank or the Hacan player?
That's all I can think of for now.
Thanks for your time!
- Last edited Fri Jul 11, 2014 8:41 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Fri Jul 11, 2014 8:37 pm
- Last edited Fri Jul 11, 2014 8:43 pm (Total Number of Edits: 1)
- Posted Fri Jul 11, 2014 8:42 pm