It depends on whether you interpret the die as a 1-6 or 0-5. I think when/if I play you, you should roll them as a 0-5. I do believe that the dice are numbered 1-6 so whichever number is missing would be the symbol.
1. On the dice, the symbol is a "6" right, not a "0"? I looked but don't see this in the rules. Makes sense it would be, but you never know...
2. If, in the first scenario, the files get dropped, they are to go on the interspace of the player's choosing. Can they go on the map edge?We said no. Just because. I do not know any official answer on that topic.
3. If the #1 action of one side eliminates the unit with the #1 action for the other side, who moves next? The #2 of the initiative player or does the other player get to move his lowest order #?.As I understand it, each player alternates activating their lowest initiative block, unless a card or command interrupts that order, so if A activates '1' and eliminates B's '1' B would then activate his '2' (unless he has a card or command that completely messes up the natural order of play).
ex: player A's 1st ordered unit kills player B's first ordered unit. Does player A then activate #2 or does player B get a turn and thus activate his #2 first (lowest remaining order)
4. How many cards can be played in a turn? I see you draw four and then back up to four, but nothing about how often cards can be played.No limits, as long as it is appropriate and useful to play a card.