Editor at Lookout Games
The rules about unlocking the three craft buildings made perfect sense in my solo game but when thinking about it in the context of multiple players, I'm just not sure which of these options it breaks down to.
When is the second craft building unlocked?
a) When a line is completed in any building after it happened already once before (in the same building or not)
b) When a line is completed in a building where no lines were yet completed after it happened already once in another building
c) When a player who has already completed a line completes another line in a different building
d) After a line is completed in the building with the second lowest number