Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Yedo» Forums » Rules

Subject: bidding phase with no geishas or buildings rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andreas Maltezos
Greece
athens-Hlioupoli
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello guys, i believe the title says it all

can you bid in the black area with no geishas or buildings left??

i believe even if you bid you only take the 2 vp's?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric Bettan
Canada
Cote St Luc
Quebec
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. You are just bidding for two prestige points then.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Finland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Carnage994 wrote:
Yes. You are just bidding for two prestige points then.

Which is still pretty good and sometimes you get those points at the minimum price.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.