Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Machina Arcana» Forums » Rules

Subject: Treasure level rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad Hurst
United States
Gastonia
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
At which points do you add cards to treasure pile that are for higher level? I suppose, for example, that you start a game with only level 1 treasures. So, do you add level 2 items when you add level 2 monsters?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juraj Bilić
Croatia
Varazdin
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
No.
The chapter cards are the only thing that controls this.
You start with level 1 items (if not differently stated on the first chapter card), and when you resolve the effect of the new chapter card (Add treasure level 2 /3), you shuffle the new items into existing treasure deck (not with destroyed treasure cards!).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.