Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Gremlins: Gizmo's Great Escape» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule Clarification re: Stripe/Gremlins movement rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Pseudo Nym
msg tools
mbmbmbmb
This is not exactly a hot topic, but I recently found this game on clearance and ran into a question I see referenced elsewhere on here. I emailed NECA/Wizkids directly and here is the question and reply:

"When a card tells the player [either Gizmo or Stripe] to 'move a gremlin' does that include Stripe as an option, or not? There seems to be a distinction in the rules, but it's not terribly specific."

"We are sorry for the unclear rules.
In Gremlins: Gizmo's Great Escape, Stripe does not count as a 'Gremlin.' The card must call out Stripe specifically to move him.
If you have any more questions please do not hesitate to ask.

Best Regards
-Brian"

And there you have it.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.