Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hunter's Guild: The Vampire Forest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Multiple card playings rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MadLad Designs
United Kingdom
UK
flag msg tools
designer
Check out DoomGloom Dungeon!
badge
YouTube/MadLadDesigns
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you play multiple cards (not weapons) when fighting a monster? For example could I use a Surprise Attack before rolling then use an Attack + ?? card after as well?

Could I use a Surprise Attack before rolling then use multiple Attack + ?? cards after as well?

Or can you only play one card at a time?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robb De Nicola
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmb
You can chain cards & play multiples at one time.

Thanks!
Robb
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MadLad Designs
United Kingdom
UK
flag msg tools
designer
Check out DoomGloom Dungeon!
badge
YouTube/MadLadDesigns
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.