Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Hunter's Guild: The Vampire Forest» Forums » Rules

Subject: Infected Day Phase rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
MadLad Designs
United Kingdom
UK
flag msg tools
designer
Check out DoomGloom Dungeon!
badge
YouTube/MadLadDesigns
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If an infected hunter decides not to play the day phase (not draw a card) can they still equip what they have in their hand or is the entire Day Phase skipped (so they can't do anything)?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Robb De Nicola
United States
New York
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmb
You may still equip, you just do not draw a day card that turn.

Thanks!
Robb
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
MadLad Designs
United Kingdom
UK
flag msg tools
designer
Check out DoomGloom Dungeon!
badge
YouTube/MadLadDesigns
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.