Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Gibson
United Kingdom
Derby
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
I should preface this.

I've only recently started playing and figured I'd have a go at building a deck. I have no experience whatsoever with deck building of any description. With that in mind does anyone have any suggestions/feedback on this Criminal deck?

So far I only have one core set plus What Lies Ahead and Cyber Exodus. I think I may run into issues with MU but I'm not sure how to manage that.

Thanks.

Identity:
Gabriel Santiago: Consummate Professional (Core)

Total Cards: (45)

Event: (26)
Infiltration (Core) x3
Deja Vu (Core) x2 ■■
Account Siphon (Core) x2
Diesel (Core) x3 ■■
Inside Job (Core) x3
Sure Gamble (Core) x3
Special Order (Core) x3
Easy Mark (Core) x3
Emergency Shutdown (Cyber Exodus) x3
Stimhack (Core) x1 ■

Hardware: (1)
Desperado (Core) x1

Program: (11)
Sneakdoor Beta (Core) x2
Corroder (Core) x2 ■■
Ninja (Core) x2
Femme Fatale (Core) x2
Crypsis (Core) x3

Resource: (7)
Decoy (Core) x2
Armitage Codebusting (Core) x3
Public Sympathy (Cyber Exodus) x2

Influence Values Totals -
Anarch: 9
Criminal: 51
Shaper: 6

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kaiwen Zhang
Canada
Montreal
Quebec
flag msg tools
Welcome to Zombo.com!
badge
Art of life
mbmbmbmbmb
if you are running recursion like deja vu, you don't need to include multiple copies of each breaker, special order is sufficient. either you have recursion, or two copies of each breaker, not both.

that way you can include cards like datasucker, parasites, and forged activation order.

i think what lies ahead includes plascrete? that's better than public sympathy imo.

also it's too bad you only have one desperado, it really is the best console... consider getting doppleganger instead so you can pack 3

also your deck has no code breaker, try to get a gordian blade or yog.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Gibson
United Kingdom
Derby
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for that.