Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Paths of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Australian and Canadian Corps entry? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tom Stearns
United States
Houston
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When Allied player plays BR Reinforcement card that brings Australians and Canadians into the game do they go to the reserve box like any other Corps or can they be placed on the map?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John David Galt
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
In the Reserve Box like any other corps. (There are exceptions but they are stated on the card, such as the ANA.)
5 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.