Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Kingsburg: To Forge a Realm» Forums » Rules

Subject: Prince with 2 dice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Robert Crawford
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There's at least one destiny card that causes players to only role 2 dice instead of 3. (Famine?) Not sure if there's other ways to be stuck rolling only 2 dice. But what happens if the player with the Prince card rolls less than 9 with those 2 dice? We ruled that he could choose any 2 of the Prince's 3 numbers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrea Chiarvesio
Italy
Torino
Piemonte
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmbmbmb
GendoIkari_82 wrote:
There's at least one destiny card that causes players to only role 2 dice instead of 3. (Famine?) Not sure if there's other ways to be stuck rolling only 2 dice. But what happens if the player with the Prince card rolls less than 9 with those 2 dice? We ruled that he could choose any 2 of the Prince's 3 numbers.


That is correct!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.