Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Level 7 [Omega Protocol]» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can aliens shoot through commandos to hit another? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Antonio Romeo
United States
California
flag msg tools
I ran into a situation on mission 2 where the commandos piled into the control room. 2 commandos inside the room and the team leader just outside. The team leader was using the stance that allowed him to not be attacked while he was adjacent to another commando.

The commandos essentially used the team leader as a shield while they completed the objective. Am I missing something here, is this legal? Can I not attack through the team leader to hit the other commandos?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Vasilis
Greece
Heraklion Crete
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Figures don't block LOS.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.