Martin Sjöstrand
Sweden
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On an undefended attack does "a foe beyond"'s shadow effect have no effect?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tony Fanchi
United States
Saint Paul
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For reference, the shadow effect is: "Shadow: Deal damage equal to The Nameless Fear's [Attack] to the defending character."

Yes, this has no effect if the attack is undefended.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.