Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

WINK» Forums » Rules

Subject: When to declare a found partner? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Frank Garriel
United States
Sicklerville
NJ
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
I imported a copy of this from Letheia Games. (Thanks for tracking down my order and shipping it!)

Two questions:

When do I announce that I've found my partner? Must I wait for my next turn/move?

When can I accuse a pair of players as being partners? Any time?

I don't speak enough French or German to understand those rules clearly enough.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frank Garriel
United States
Sicklerville
NJ
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
One playthrough and it was obvious. You declare on your turn, before you move your pawn.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.