Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eldritch Horror» Forums » Rules

Subject: Diana stanleys Cultist ability? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
martin andreasson
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
So im playing with this investigator. And she just got ambushed by a cultist when having a clue token encounter. Can she use her ability and escape the cultist? Or does she just have to fight it anyhow.
/Zol.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jeff Winter
United States
Michigan
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Her ability takes an action, which she can't use during her research encounter. So yes, she'll have to fight the cultist.
7 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
martin andreasson
Sweden
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
WinterSpartan wrote:
Her ability takes an action, which she can't use during her research encounter. So yes, she'll have to fight the cultist.


ok cheers
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.