Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

World of Warcraft: The Adventure Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gain yellow and red level rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian Zarzycki
Poland
Poznań
Wielkopolskie
flag msg tools
spiral out
badge
keep going
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Supposedly a character is on green level and is to resolve "gain yellow and red level". Does it mean it levels up to red level or just yellow (or red, if he already was on yellow)? If the former, does he draw 3 abilities or 6 (for 2 levels)?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
N Burghardt
United States
Fairfax
Virginia
flag msg tools
mbmb
I would have the player go through the gain level process for yellow, then immediately go through the gain level process for red.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sebastian Zarzycki
Poland
Poznań
Wielkopolskie
flag msg tools
spiral out
badge
keep going
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Wow, blast from the past :) Thanks for revisiting this. Yes, I would imagine, that this would be the direct interpretation of the rules. Do you, possibly, have some additional input to my other rule questions from that time? (rules posts from 2014-07-15)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.