Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

World of Warcraft: The Adventure Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Event persistence rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Sebastian Zarzycki
Poland
PoznaƄ
Wielkopolskie
flag msg tools
spiral out
badge
keep going
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb


Some events do not say where to place them and they don't say anything about discarding (i.e. Zeppelins). Does it mean they're immediately resolved and discarded or do they stay in character's location and thus work for everyone entering this space?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Sonja Reznikov
Canada
North York
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Most special Events are resolved by the active hero/character.
So in this example if your hero has drawn this card, it impacts your hero and after you draw the card you resolve the FRONT only unless the card text says flip the card.
Once you resolve it, this event card is discarded and another card is drawn until you have a encounter card.

Sonja
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.