Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Ultimate Werewolf: Inquisition» Forums » Rules

Subject: Do Votes Accumulate? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael Johnson
United States
The Plains
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Quick rules clarification question: do votes stay on cards until that column is selected for the night phase? The rules say that votes are removed from cards in the selected column, but it doesn't say anything about votes on cards in other columns.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Cameron McKenzie
United States
Atlanta
Georgia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
All other votes remain
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michael Johnson
United States
The Plains
Ohio
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
Thanks, Cameron. That changes up the strategy a bit!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.