Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
6 Posts

Fleet» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo and Two-Player Variant Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Cory Decaria
United States
Morris Plains
NJ
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When Captain T.C. or Captain Kirkman launch a boat do they need to have the associated license in addition to the requirement on their card? Or do they get the boat card regardless of licenses? Thanks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Halasz
Hungary
Szada
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
They don't need to have a corresponding license.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ben Pinchback
United States
Leonard
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
fisha wrote:
They don't need to have a corresponding license.

Correct. Thanks and hope you enjoy!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
United States
Altoona
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Does this question belong on the Fleet: Arctic Bounty page?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Riddle
United States
Oxford
Michigan
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
LetsGetTrivial wrote:
Does this question belong on the Fleet: Arctic Bounty page?
they are available as a pnp as well without arctic bounty so either makes sense
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chris
United States
Altoona
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the clarification.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.