Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Firefly: The Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: can you be solid with multiple contacts? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
D D
United States
Los Angeles
California
flag msg tools
Can you be solid with mutiple contacts at the same time? Or are you only solid temporarily with a contact from the last completed job?

Sorry but pouring over the rulebook and searched this forum.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Roberts
United Kingdom
Burton On Trent
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
Sysop of "Big Bang Burger Bar" Forum (www.bigbangburgerbar.co.uk)
badge
Organiser of "Raiders of the Game Cupboard" (www.raidersofthegamecupboard.co.uk)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can be solid with multiple contacts.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Rhys
msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can indeed be Solid with more than one Contact - one of my personal mini-goals in any game is to try and get Solid with all of them
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Noreen
United States
flag msg tools
Fall in the Midwest
badge
Welcome to fall in the Midwest and a property with a lot of mature trees!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Some of the story cards require you to be solid with multiple contacts.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.