Waste MaLife
msg tools
If you have a ton of gates or other trophies, can you sell them at the various locations multiple times in a single encounter?

For example:
1) If I went to the Science Building can I trade 1 gate and 5 toughness of monsters to gain 4 clues?
20 If I was at the church could I sell 2 gates to bless 2 investigators


 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rauli Kettunen
Finland
Oulu
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
"Q: At locations where trophies can be traded for items,
can I use the location’s special ability more than once in a
turn?
A: A location’s special ability may only be triggered once
per turn per investigator, unless a game effect specifically
allows him to activate it more than once (for example, the
Summoning Glass Exhibit Item [CotDP])." (FAQ, p. 8)
14 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.