Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Craftsmen» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about Helpers rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrei Popescu
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
Hello,

I wanted to know what happens with the Helpers that use the privilege bonus (including the token ones) of a guild? They move to the upper side of the guild and stay there until the end of game, are lost forever? Or they come back to the player after privilege tokens are distributed in final stage?

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Frahm
United States
Queen Creek
AZ
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
andrewbuc wrote:
Hello,

I wanted to know what happens with the Helpers that use the privilege bonus (including the token ones) of a guild? They move to the upper side of the guild and stay there until the end of game, are lost forever? Or they come back to the player after privilege tokens are distributed in final stage?

Thanks


They come back to the player after token distribution.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.