Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Linko!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing the same cards twice rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Magnus Percan
Sweden
Malmö
Malmö
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Played this for the first time tonight (great game!) and a question came up. If a player plays the same cards as the ones she have on top of her pile, does she tally up the amount of total cards or just the ones just played?

For example: Two 4s are played on top of the pile with three 4s. Is it five or two 4s when looking for snatches?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Clyde W
United States
Washington
Dist of Columbia
flag msg tools
Red Team
badge
#YOLO
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only two.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
P B
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Clyde is correct. You cannot add you what has already been discarded.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.