Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Adventure Time Card Wars: Finn vs. Jake» Forums » Rules

Subject: Schoolhouse valid targets rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
mario velasco
msg tools
Can Schoolhouse, which targets a random creature in the discard pile with a Floop ability, target a creature whose ability requires to Floop and something else? Like Dr. Death who requires to destroy a creature you control and to Floop. Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Hyra
United States
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
That is legal. It's still a Floop ability.

Thanks,
Matt Hyra
Cryptozoic R&D
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.