Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Samurai Sword» Forums » Rules

Subject: Chiyome rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jansel
Spain
Oviedo
Asturias
flag msg tools
Shall we play? I am looking forward to!
badge
Siempre esperando por una buena partida con buenos amigos acompañados de una buena copita
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi there.
I have a doubt regarding the Chiyome character.

The rules state that you are not harmed with other cards but weapons.

When a player plays jiu-jitsu or battle cry you are not harmed, but can you play a card just to discard it?

I think you cannot.

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Quote:
You are not affected by Jujutsu and Battle Cry cards

That's more than just you're not harmed by this card.
You can't respond to the effect that doesn't affect you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.