Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Nehemiah» Forums » Rules

Subject: About Construction Leaders Auction rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrei Popescu
Romania
Bucharest
flag msg tools
Hello,

In the rules for the auction it doesn't say what happens with the player that already won an auction of a leader. He/she is allowed to bid again when the next player auction a leader or he is out of the auction ?

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Don't argue, just play!
Poland
Wrocław
flag msg tools
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It doesn't say, because there's no such rectrictions.
Everybody can bid and win auctions until he/she has something to offer. You can try to save your resources in the round to win as much auctions as you can, if you think it will work for you.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.