Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Machina Arcana» Forums » Rules

Subject: Barbed whip rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad Hurst
United States
Gastonia
North Carolina
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
On top ability, I assume that the reduction on attack rolls indicated is on the target of the whip and that it applies regardless of a "hit" result?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juraj Bilić
Croatia
Varazdin
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmb
Exactly.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.