J Chav
United States
Taylorsville
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
FYI,

Quote:
For Tactician or R7-T1 is the aux arc on a BH considered the ship's firing arc?

Yes; as well as Outmaneuver. Auxiliary arc is still an “arc”.

-Frank


This should also apply to Backstabber.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse L
United States
Connecticut
flag msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks for sharing but I believe there was already something of this nature in the FAQ.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
J Chav
United States
Taylorsville
Utah
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cptnhalfbeard wrote:
Thanks for sharing but I believe there was already something of this nature in the FAQ.


I originally asked on FFG about Tactician+BH and lots of people couldn't agree. We did find the FAQ about Backstabber and a BH Aux but they weren't directly linked.

This is just confirmation.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.