Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Room 25» Forums » Rules

Subject: Control Token question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dan King (The Game Boy Geek)
United States
Gilbert
Arizona
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Is this token taken back at the end of the round, or does it stay that way for the whole game? The rules seem to imply that it comes back after that round since the 2nd exception is a line can be moved several times during the same turn but only in the same direction.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Pasi Ojala
Finland
Tampere
flag msg tools
Get the Imperial Assault Campaign module for Vassal from http://www.vassalengine.org/wiki/Module:Star_Wars:_Imperial_Assault
badge
The next Total Solar Eclipse holiday in 2024 in USA? See you there!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
After everyone has taken their actions (one or two), you remove the control tokens / shift direction markers. The rules are ambiguous, but this was discussed and confirmed a few months ago in another thread here: Control token - clarification.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.