Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Snowdonia: Jungfraubahn & Mount Washington» Forums » Rules

Subject: do you keep the rubble if you use dynamite? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alvaro BF
Spain
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Probably a stupid question but we weren't sure if you get to keep the rubble when you use a dynamite (the same as when you excavate) or you remove it from the game

Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Anthony Boydell
United Kingdom
Newent. Glos
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Every homo sapiens needs an outbuilding within the curtelage of their property
badge
Welcome...to my Shed!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Dynamite atomizes the rubble so you don't keep it...you do get to put a score marker if it's a station space, though :-)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.