Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Memoir '44: Eastern Front» Forums » Rules

Subject: Finnish Player Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Todd Chirhart
United States
Oshkosh
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The Finnish player can move three and attack with three dice, but it does not say anywhere if terrain rules apply when attacking, only for movement. So if my skiers attack an adjacent unit on a hill, does it still roll three dice?

We have been playing that they do due to them being special units and the Russo-Finnish War is more balanced that way.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jesse Rasmussen
United States
Bend
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can play any way you want, but unless the rules state differently, all terrain protection applies.
3 
 Thumb up
0.01
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.