Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Eclipse» Forums » Rules

Subject: Question about pinned down ships rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Geert Meys
Belgium
Haacht
Vlaams-Brabant
flag msg tools
1 Hex is under the control of red. Red had 3 ships there. White invades the red hex with 3 ships. All of the white ships are now pinned down.

Black also decides to invade the Red hex with 6 ships. Are all 6 black ships pinned down? (3 red ships and 3 white ships are already on the hex
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Radosław Michalak
Poland
Bytom
flag msg tools
Gaming is for having fun. Fun requires clear rules.
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, pinned.
You always sum all other ships.
13 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcel van der pol
Netherlands
Leiden
Zuid-Holland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
For Black, there are 6 enemy ships in the system, thus all 6 of Black ships are pinned.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.