Looking for a game session in Switzerland? Send me a pm!
Hey, thank you both for the lightning fast answers!
Technically, you'd have the most and the least fame at the same time, all the time.
The logical problem can be reversed: you can be neither the least nor the most at the same time...
In fact, such logics "by omission" (if you are not strictly in the condition, it does not apply) are frequent in many boardgame rules.
Yes, when playing solo, you always get the extra benefit from Motivation, for any character.
I would like to play it that way, but I still have doubts (because of the logical reading of the rule).
Is there some reference about a ruling somewhere?