Well, it's no Ginkgopolis...
Meehee Dee wrote:
I was playing the game for the first time yesterday, and it was great fun. I have a rule question, though.
If you use the new hand token, are you discarding the cards (discard pile) and draw new ones (from new cards pile)? Can you do this regardless of the amount of cards left in the new cards pile? It seems like an advantage if you do that if the new cards pile is empty and you can get the powerfull high cards... Maybe that is being balanced by the fact that everybody else could do it, too??
Yes, with my luck I draw the exact cards I just discarded =)