Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Space Hulk: Death Angel – The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: Red M+A rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
B Hanly
Ireland
Chunga Empire
Cork
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When red move and activate do they exchange place with a single card for a straight swop or does the formation of Termies move up? If the whole formation move hhis would allow for a lot of movement.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew B
Sweden
Stockholm
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
There's nothing special about the red team's movement.

They interchange between two adjacent marines. You do not shift the whole formation, just have the marine moving and the marine that is in the position that the red marine is moving to change spots.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
포크
Germany
Freiburg
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
And in case you mean yellow: you just change places with the Space Marine in the target location and don't shift the whole formation.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.