12 Posts

The Lord of the Rings: The Card Game» Forums » General

Subject: What is the order the expanisons came out? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Hiram Witkop
msg tools
Hello all,

I just started playing this game. I have the core set and i want to start buying the expanision. I want to by the expansion in the order that they came out and i was wondering what is the order they came out in. I want to know, adventure packs, large expanisons, Hobbit exspansions, print on demand, nightmare expanision and anything else i am misssing. I cant find this info anywhere on the web.

Thanks,
hyramdubya

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Erv Walter
United States
Sun Prairie
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
ervwalter is my new bgg account
mbmbmbmbmb
Here you go: http://boardgamegeek.com/filepage/104596/list-adventure-pack...
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kārlis Jēriņš
Latvia
Riga
flag msg tools
I'm a sheep.
badge
A lovely, fluffy sheep.
mbmbmbmbmb
That's not a complete answer. I don't know exactly how much information OP is after, but this question has occurred to me before as well, and what I'd like to know if I was OP would be, say, whether Over Hill And Under Hill was released before Heirs of Numenor or after, and such. A complete release timeline without grouping products together.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dave Kudzma
United States
Millsboro
Delaware
flag msg tools
designer
People are...
badge
SPOCKED!!
mbmbmbmbmb
TheNameWasTaken wrote:
That's not a complete answer. I don't know exactly how much information OP is after, but this question has occurred to me before as well, and what I'd like to know if I was OP would be, say, whether Over Hill And Under Hill was released before Heirs of Numenor or after, and such. A complete release timeline without grouping products together.