Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

A Fool's Fortune» Forums » Rules

Subject: Camp Fortunes for Barters & Fee-Swaps rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
pensare33 Sam
United States
flag msg tools
mb
I could not find this in the rules and I am hoping someone here can answer this question.

Can a fortune that is in a camp be used for bartering and/or fee-swaps or must that fortune come from your hand?

For example, I use a kickback to take a fortune from one of my character's fees. That fortune is now in my camp. Can I use that fortune for barters or fee-swaps?

Thanks in advance for any assistance. I am tremendously enjoying this game but I do not want to play in a way that makes the game broken.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
the Brothers Crow
United States
North Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
A Fortune from your Camp or Hand can be used in a Barter or Fee-Swap.

So yes, you can Kick-back a Fortune & use it for a Fee-Swap, or Fetch a Fortune for a Barter. this mechanic opens up a whole lot of opportunities!

thanks for the question. i am glad you enjoy the game.

cheers,

JP

2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.