Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

The Mystery of the Templars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Commandery buildings rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Stephen Gassett
United States
Fort Worth
Texas
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are commandery buildings owned by the first player to arrive there and place goods/relics, or are they available for use by multiple players?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ryszard Bednarek
Poland
flag msg tools
You have to buy them earlier. You can do this as the effect of the events Templar Province Formed and Donations - see page 15. Each building gives You 1 VP.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matej
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Apocryphile wrote:
Are commandery buildings owned by the first player to arrive there and place goods/relics, or are they available for use by multiple players?


The first player who buy them, also own them and nobody else could use these building anymore
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.