SAKURA in KYOTO 2018 Back to Kansai
England
York
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
admin
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
There's been a flurry of Amazon UK posts and they all lead back to Gadgetsville, a mail order firm in Doncaster. I've never dealt with them before, nor even looked at their site.

But under their clearance, they have:

Risk Legacy for £29.99
A Touch of Evil: The Coast for £22.58
Castelli for £26.38
which look like good prices. Everything else looks like RRP, and I've no experience so cannot comment on their customer service. Free shipping for UK.

What's interesting is that their Amazon prices are lower than their website prices (I know, standard practice). Weirdly, their own clearance price is lower than their own website price. But it might be worth checking on their site and then checking Amazon for something you've been looking for.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
E Panayi
United Kingdom
Harrow
flag msg tools
I've ordered from them in the past. Prices are competitive, packaging is so-so.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dan
United Kingdom
Fareham
Hampshire
flag msg tools
mb
their clearance stuff is mostly out of stock, risk has been their for 6+ months out of stock
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
England
York
North Yorkshire
flag msg tools
admin
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
dwrecks wrote:
their clearance stuff is mostly out of stock, risk has been their for 6+ months out of stock

Thank you, I didn't spot that. I thought the green lorry meant it was available now.

Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
More Wine
United Kingdom
Manchester
Greater Manchester
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
If it's useful to anyone I have ordered from them twice with no problems. I also once spoke with their customer services who were quick and friendly for what it's worth.
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
a porkupine
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Used them several times without issue, aye.