Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
5 Posts

A Victory Denied: Crisis at Smolensk, July-September, 1941» Forums » Rules

Subject: the spanish blue question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Alf Vlachos
Greece
Athens
Attiki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi!

Somehow I cannot find the rule about the Spanish Blue Division chit. I mean when on turn 6 does it come into play? Through the regular German reinforcements??? I am clueless on this one!

Thanks for any help
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter B.
Germany
Oldenburg
flag msg tools
Wargamer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, in the German Reinforcement Phase on Turn 6.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Alf Vlachos
Greece
Athens
Attiki
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank You!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kosma Pazdaj
msg tools
And they start from Minsk Pocket just like all German units?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eric
United States
flag msg tools
badge
mbmbmbmbmb
It would enter the board on the 9th Army entry hex (next to Minsk pocket).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.