Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Triumph of Chaos» Forums » Rules

Subject: Is Kolchak's Coup playable after Czech Legion Commits? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
David Zammiello
United States
Libertyville
Illinois
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Czech Legion Commits may not be played after Kolchak's Coup, but I don't see anything that stops White from playing both events in the reverse order.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Dockter
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Correct.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.